raffertys
hi can anyone tell me if Jim Mcloskie is still in raffertys this season
Views: 546   Replies: 2
Last Post: May 24, 2010 5:50pm
by Jim McCloskey
d
Debbie
Looking for work locally
Wanted: work of any kind - hotel, kitchen, waitress, bar work, etc. Can work any hours - I'm quite flexible. I'm a local resident and am very reliable with a happy, outgoing personality. To contact me e-mail: dl64@hotmail.co.uk
Views: 316   Replies: 0
Last Post: May 24, 2010 3:56pm
by Debbie
Hello
How is everyone in Salou??
Views: 272   Replies: 0
Last Post: May 24, 2010 10:44am
by George Bush
j
Jim
TripAdvisor Top 10 European Family destinations as voted by Travellers.
Please see the link below for the Top 10 Family destinations in Europe, these are Travellers Choices as voted for on TripAdvisor:- http://www.tripadvisor.com/TCDestinations-cFamily-g4 Salou is not number 1 but a very respectable number 3.
Views: 404   Replies: 0
Last Post: May 23, 2010 9:58pm
by Jim
Work
Hi,my name is Hugh and I am 16 years old,I live here in Salou and I'm about to leave school in a few weeks time,I can speak a good bit of Spanish and basic Catalan,I am looking for work for the summer,I have no experience but I am willing to try anything from proppin...
Views: 374   Replies: 0
Last Post: May 23, 2010 9:40pm
by Hugh Daniel Howa...
RUGBY TAVERN VILLAFOURTUNY OPEN?
Hi is the Rugby Tavern Open? Tar
Views: 418   Replies: 4
Last Post: May 23, 2010 7:09pm
by LOST
Kitchen staff
We are looking for someone to work in the guinness Tavern Kitchen alongside the chef. Previous kitchen experience essential, Clean appearance and ability to work hard and calmly under pressure. If thats you please come up to see us in The Guinness Tavern after 6pm. T...
Views: 389   Replies: 0
Last Post: May 23, 2010 11:02am
by Chris Guinness
A TASTE OF SPAIN (in London) Salou not mentioned!